custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Woods Cross

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Coventry Townhomes apartments! At Coventry Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/17/2024

The management has been nothing short of helpful, friendly and professional, and the maintenance is super quick to respond and fix any small issues we’ve encountered. Great location tucked away from most of the hustle and bustle without being too far away from nightlife in SLC. Amazing kitchen, 2 car garage and the cutest little dog park 🐶. We’ve loved living here so far!!

C
11/16/2023

the past 3 months have been absolutely horrible dealing with the management company red stone… and all the reviews can literally speak for themselves.. however, today in less than one hour, the new management has done more & has figured out a game plan to resolve the nightmare of a mess red stone has left me with & also many others that live here. Terry, Landon & Isaac have their hands full with what they have been left with. i am more than grateful for good humans that are willing to not point fingers or play the blame game, they are just resolving the issue. they deserve a fighting chance.

c
08/26/2023

I toured with Chelsi and the townhomes were spacious and I loved the layout. Very modern and love that it is modern and has indoor washer and dryer. I am looking at moving next year and will definitely be coming back when I’m ready.

M
07/12/2023

We are really happy with our new home and love being back in a townhouse again. David was super cool and was quick to take care of our maintenance needs.

M
04/28/2022

Ryann has been absolutely amazing to work with. She listens and addresses everything I've brought up. When she took over management last year, I know she walked into an absolute mess from previous management and she handled everything with a positive cheerful mood and really changed my attitude about my experience living here. Thank you Ryann!

K
01/29/2022

New management has made the move in process a lot easier! Ryann (in the office) is the best and she will make time to talk to you if there’s anything going on. Definitely worth it so far!

J
11/23/2021

new management has been really helpful and is a big step up. units are huge, tons of natural light, the garages are awesome, especially during the winter months! I love the appliances and quality of the units. it's like living in your own private home!

J
08/16/2021

Great place to live. Maintenance is quick and townhomes are spacious. Love the two car garage!

C
07/02/2021


C
02/03/2021



Call Us
(385) 722-9400
Address
2323 S 800 W
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed